Shortcuts

    Cannes Yachting Festival

    Das Cannes Das Yachting Festival ist die perfekte Veranstaltung für Yachtbegeisterte. Die Cannes Yacht Show wurde erstmals im Jahr 1977 abgehalten und ist bekannt als eine der führenden In-Water Boat Shows neben der Monaco Yacht Show. Die Bucht von Cannes verwandelt sich in ein helles und lebendiges Zentrum für Yachtaktivitäten, in dem die neuesten und besten Yachten vorgestellt werden, die heute erhältlich sind.

    Das Cannes Yachting Festival bringt Hunderte von Segelbooten, Einrümpfen, Mehrrumpfbooten, Segelyachten, Motoryachten, Tendern und Tagesbooten zusammen. Die Motorboote erwarten Sie im Hafen von Vieux und die Segelboote im Segelgebiet in Port Canto. Vertreter renommierter Werften und führender Maklerfirmen bieten Ihnen die Hilfe, die Sie möglicherweise benötigen.

    Cannes Yachting Festival - Cannes Yachting Festival
    Cannes Yachting Festival - Cannes Yachting Festival4

    Die Luxusgalerie

    Das Cannes Yachting Festival wird auch eine Fachmesse mit Displays für Luxus- und Lifestyle-Marken in den Luxusgalerie, befindet sich im Palais des Festivals .

    Cannes Yachting Festival - Cannes Yachting Festival Guide1
    Ein Stand in der Luxury Gallery, Cannes Yachting Festival

    Dieser prestigeträchtige Bereich ist ausschließlich Luxusunternehmen aus den Bereichen Uhren, Schmuck, Spirituosen, Mode und Accessoires, Haushaltswäsche, Dekoration, Möbel, Design, Kunst, Hightech-Produkten, Dienstleistungen usw. gewidmet. Sie kommen, um vermögende Besucher zu treffen die Freude an außergewöhnlichen Produkten haben, ihr Know-how und ihre Neuheiten präsentieren.

    Video der Cannes Yachting Festival

    Cannes Yachting Festival 2022 Veranstaltungsdetails

    Das Cannes Yachting Festival findet an zwei Hafenorten statt:

    Porto/Pierre Canto wird ein „Makler“-Bereich für gebrauchte Boote ab 22 Metern Höhe sein. Es ist auch der Standort für das „Spielzeug“ und wird als Segelfläche mit 100 großen Segelbooten dienen. Damit wird sie zur größten Segelmesse der Welt.

    Der Vieux Port hingegen wird für die nautische Motor- und Yachtindustrie ausgestellt und hier werden Sie große motorisierte Yachten sehen.

    Außerdem wird es eine Fachmesse mit Displays für Luxus- und Lifestyle-Marken im Luxusgalerie, befindet sich im Palais des Festivals .

    Yachten zum Chartern werden in beiden Häfen liegen.

    Veranstaltungstyp: Trade Show

    Frequenz: Jährlich

    Datum: September 6 um 11, 2022

    Timing: 10 bis 7 Uhr, späte Eröffnung bis 10 Uhr am Freitag; Sonntag um 6 Uhr geschlossen.

    Kontakt: +33147566479 or [E-Mail geschützt]

    Sozialen Medien: InstagramFacebookTwitter, Youtubeund  LinkedIn

    Website: Offizielle Website des Cannes Yachting Festival

    Adresse: Vieux Port (obere Karte) und Port Canto (untere Karte)

    COVID-19 Informationen: Die diesjährige Yachtmesse wird Hygienemaßnahmen zum Schutz der Gesundheit aller Teilnehmer respektieren. Reed Expositions France wird Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Sicherheit der Veranstaltung zu erhöhen und die Verbreitung von COVID-19 zu verringern. Mehr.

    Transport: Um die Verbindung zwischen den Häfen herzustellen, wird es einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice an Land und im Wasser geben. Sehen Sie sich unsere Leitfaden zu den Transportmöglichkeiten in Cannes Für weitere Informationen und Details zur Transitbuchung.

    Ähnliche Ereignisse: Weitere Yachting-Events finden Sie in unserem komplette Monaco & die französische Riviera Veranstaltungskalender. Lesen Sie auch unseren Leitfaden zum Monaco Yacht Show und unsere Leitfaden zum Segeln an der französischen Riviera.

    Der Inhalt ist gesetzlich geschützt.

    Hast du einen Tipp? Email [E-Mail geschützt]

    SucheArchiv
    X
    ar العربيةzh-CN 简体中文nl Nederlandsen Englishfr Françaisde Deutschit Italianopt Portuguêsru Русскийes Español

Shortcuts

    Cannes Yachting Festival

    The Cannes Yachting Festival is the perfect event for yacht enthusiasts. The Cannes yacht show was first held in 1977 and is known to be a leading in-water boat show, next to the Monaco Yacht Show. The Bay of Cannes transforms into a bright and lively hub of yachting activity showcasing the latest and greatest yachts available today.

    The Cannes Yachting Festival brings together hundreds of sailing boats, monohulls, multihulls, sailing yachts, motor yachts, tenders and day boats. The motor boats will be awaiting you in the Vieux Port and the sailing boats in the Sailing Area located in Port Canto. Representatives from renowned shipyards and leading brokerage firms will provide the help you may need.

    Cannes Yachting Festival - cannes yachting festival
    Cannes Yachting Festival - cannes yachting festival4

    The Luxury Gallery

    The Cannes Yachting Festival will also host a trade show with displays for luxury and lifestyle brands in the Luxury Gallery, located inside the Palais des Festivals .

    Cannes Yachting Festival - cannes yachting festival guide1
    A Booth at The Luxury Gallery, Cannes Yachting Festival

    This prestigious area is dedicated exclusively to luxury players in the sectors including: watchmaking, jewelry, spirits, fashion and accessories, household linen, decoration, furniture, design, art, high-tech products, services, etc. They come to meet affluent visitors who enjoy exceptional products, to showcase their know-how and new products.

    Video of the Cannes Yachting Festival

    Cannes Yachting Festival 2022 Event Details

    The Cannes Yachting Festival is held at two port locations:

    Porto/Pierre Canto will be a “brokerage” area for pre-owned boats from 22 meters up. It is also the site for the “toys” and will serve as the sail area with 100 large sailing boats. This will make it the largest sailing exhibition in the world.

    The Vieux Port, on the other hand, will be for the nautical motor and yacht industry exhibit and this is where you’ll see large motorized yachts.

    There will also be a trade show with displays for luxury and lifestyle brands in the Luxury Gallery, located inside the Palais des Festivals .

    Yachts for charter will be in both ports.

    Event Type: Trade Show

    Frequency: Yearly

    Date: September 6 to 11, 2022

    Timing: 10am to 7pm, late opening until 10pm on Friday; closed at 6pm on Sunday.

    Contact: +33147566479 or [email protected]

    Social Media: InstagramFacebookTwitter, YouTube, and LinkedIn

    Website: Official Cannes Yachting Festival Website

    Location: Vieux Port (top map) and Port Canto (bottom map)

    COVID-19 Information: This year’s yacht show will respect sanitary measures to protect the health of all attendees. Reed Expositions France will implement measures to increase the safety of the event and reduce the spread of COVID-19. Read more.

    Transportation: To provide the link between the ports, there will be a free shuttle service on land and in water. View our guide to Cannes transportation options for more info and transit booking details.

    Similar Events: For more yachting events, check out our complete Monaco & the French Riviera events calendar. Also, check out our guide to the Monaco Yacht Show and our guide to yachting on the French Riviera.

    Content is legally protected.

    Have a tip? Email [email protected]

    SearchArchive
    X
    ar العربيةzh-CN 简体中文nl Nederlandsen Englishfr Françaisde Deutschit Italianopt Portuguêsru Русскийes Español